Sittercity Sign up
Lulu S., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111 with 0 years paid experience

Lulu S. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Lulu’s Bio

Hello! My name is lulu and i happened to come across your posting here. I am a 27 year old woman who has years of experience in caring for others and their homes. I can't say i have ever professionally been a companion but when my great grandmother was alive i would help care for her 3 days a week when her daughter (my great aunt) would be at work. Along with doing that i also have volunteered at my aunts nursing home a good amount of times as well. At the moment i am a household manager for a family of 4, 2 adults and 2 children. I clean the house, schedule appointments, take children to school and appointments, do errands like grocery shopping, picking up and dropping off dry cleaning, organizing etc. I Care for their dogs as well. I work monday tuesday and thursday from 730am to 5pm and fridays i only work until 12pm. All other days i am free. If you would like to get in contact with me you can email me at kholoodshaheen@hotmail.com or you can reach out to me on my phone at 2 6 7
6 6 3 siz seven eight eight. I wrote it all out like that just in case the website trys to block out my information. If it does you can just message me here

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/20/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Lulu S.
Lulu S.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now