Sittercity home
Maxine A., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19143 with 1 year paid experience

Maxine A. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Philadelphia, PA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Maxine’s Bio

Having being raise by my Grandma and mom, care has been given to me unconditionally, this care and connection has helped me to develop a natural love for people around me, I am a very patient and kind person. My recent Job was taking care of an 87 year old Lady, I developed Love and we had a connection. I am more interested in taking care of infants and toddlers. My experience with infants and toddlers has been the best! I found traits about myself while giving care to someone who can trust me and rely on me for help.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 6/26/2017


My availability is valid through 7/19/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Mrs.mary- Louise C. is a reference for Maxine A. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Maxine A.
Maxine A.
Philadelphia, PA 19143

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now