Sittercity Sign up
Michele W., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111 with 15 years paid experience

Michele W. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 50
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Michele’s Bio

I have worked with geriatric clients for over the past 12 years in a healthcare setting.
I'm looking to provide hourly and short time companion services to provide asitamce and allow some free time for family members.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/7/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/5/17

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Denise D. is a reference for Michele W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Michele W.
Michele W.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
50

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now