Sittercity Sign up
Veronica R., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19134 with 5 years paid experience

Veronica R. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19134

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Veronica’s Bio

Hi my name is veronica im 26 years old. I have 2 daughter's ages 3&6 one is special needs.Im a happy healthy person full of joy,im a responsible person who has been self employed for over 11yrs,ive been working with children and moms helping with their needs,i also help with elderly people on cheering them up,going out on walks,going on museum,Doctors appointment ext..Im a person of trust with clean record,non smoker,pet lover,Ready to work full or part time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Maritza V. is a reference for Veronica R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Veronica R.
Veronica R.
Philadelphia, PA 19134
28

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$120 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now