Sittercity Sign up
Catherine R., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19143 with 5 years paid experience

Catherine R. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19143

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Catherine’s Bio

I have been a live-in caretaker for a disabled woman suffering from Multiple Sclerosis for the past 5 years. As she is preparing to move down to Florida, I am hoping to find another job in this field. My jobs working for Mary include feeding her cats and cleaning their litter boxes, housekeeping (dishes, cleaning the bathroom, kitchen and bedrooms, etc), yard work, preparing and serving dinner each night, among many other things.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Mary B. is a reference for Catherine R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Catherine R.
Catherine R.
Philadelphia, PA 19143
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now