Sittercity Sign up
Sonia T., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19145 with 4 years paid experience

Sonia T. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19145

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 53
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Sonia’s Bio

I started my senior care when I was in High school, took care my grandmother who had alzeimer. 
In 2002-2004, I took care 84 years old lady with diabetes, high blood pressure, and asthma. The jobs; cooked nutrition meals(low carb for diabetes), watch her exersice(e.g. take a walk), driving to the doctor appoitment and store, medication reminder, bathing, laundry, light housecleaning, etc.
In 2007-2009, I worked at Sunrise Assisted Living for part time job. The job; laundry, assist them with daily activities, assisted with bathing, hygenies, etc.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing: en.profile.provider.search.companion_care.basic_care_experience.bathing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/6/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mrs G. is a reference for Sonia T.
Mrs L. is a reference for Sonia T.
Jump to Top
Sonia T.
Sonia T.
Philadelphia, PA 19145
53

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $600 per week

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now