JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Carla P. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 50
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$17 per half day
$20 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Carla’s Bio

Well im a mother of four beautiful children. I've always taken care of my mother until she passed on 4 yrs ago. I also love helping others whenever i can. Im very caring and compassionate person. I enjoy spending time and talking with people whom i know enjoy my company as much as i enjoy theirs. I hope i can help you in any way possible. Im very flexible

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Carla P.
Carla P.
Philadelphia, PA 19144
50

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$17 per half day
$20 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now