Sittercity Sign up
Fatima P., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19150 with 0 years paid experience

Fatima P. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$80 per half day
$145 per full day
$700 per week
$3000 per month

Fatima’s Bio

Hello, my name is Fatima. I was born and raised in Philadelphia but moved to GA to pursue my secondary education, I also plan on joining the Air Force soon as an officer. I’m currently majoring in nursing with prenatal concentration. I’ve babysat basically my whole life whether it be my 3 younger siblings, church members, or neighbors I truly enjoy working with children. I’ve also cared for both of my grandfathers who had dementia and cancer. I’m very pet friendly I have a 9 month Labrador myself- his name is Marley who loves to play! I’m look to earn extra money in order to pay for classes and would appreciate any job. I look forward to working with you all !


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/14/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Fatima P.
Fatima P.
Philadelphia, PA 19150

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$80 per half day
$145 per full day
$700 per week
$3000 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now