Sittercity home
Shanika D., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19121 with 2 years paid experience

Shanika D. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19121

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Shanika’s Bio

I am reliable dependable and hard work er..I have 5 years of customer service and experience in house keeper security guard and working with food and wear house expiernce..I am always willing to go out my way to better my self and my skills.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/11/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Child Care Carrer C. is a reference for Shanika D. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Shanika D.
Shanika D.
Philadelphia, PA 19121

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now