Sittercity home
Angela W., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19153 with 1 year paid experience

Angela W. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19153

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Angela’s Bio

Iam very compassionate about what I do even though I have only been a caregiver for approximately 6months. I enjoy spending time with my clients and doing things they enjoy doing. I’m currently working for an agency and are very greatful for the opportunity and believe me you will not be disappointed if you choose me to take care of your mom. My clients family tells me all the time how happy I make they mom and would do the same for yours.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/19/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime


Terra W. is a reference for Angela W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Angela W.
Angela W.
Philadelphia, PA 19153

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now