Sittercity Sign up
Darlene E., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19116 with 10 years paid experience

Darlene E. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19116

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 52
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day

Darlene’s Bio

Hello, I am a 51 year old, college educated, wife, mother & former business owner I am available Monday thru Friday and weekends if needed, to help eith errands (shopping, picking up dry cleaning/mail, folding laundry, light cleaning and help with your family's
pets, etc. As well as business duties (filing, expense reports, reservations, business/vacation scheduling, party planning, etc. As a business owner, wife & mother, I know how to multi-task and have lots if experience in project & time management. I'm detailed oriented, organized & flexible.

Oh and I love animals! I love forward to hearing from you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 4/17/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/16/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Darlene E.
Darlene E.
Philadelphia, PA 19116
52

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$50 per half day
$90 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now