Sittercity Sign up
Brittany R., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19138 with 0 years paid experience

Brittany R. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19138

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 27
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$150 per full day

Brittany’s Bio

I have over 4 years experience working with neurotypical infants, toddlers preschool children and adolescents in a school or home setting. Also, I have over 3 year experience specifically working 1:1 with children with Autism and other intellectual and developmental disabilities and providing emotional support. I have a Bachelors degree in a English and Psychology. I also have CPR, First Aid and AED Training.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/1/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/30/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Demetrius J. is a reference for Brittany R. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Brittany R.
Brittany R.
Philadelphia, PA 19138
27

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$150 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now