Sittercity Sign up
Mike C., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111 with 0 years paid experience

Mike C. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Mike’s Bio

Male Former Athlete in college
Jack of all trades have experience being
A HouseKeeper
A Sitter (Baby/Pet)
A Care Com.
Etc.
you name it I’m available and able to help.
I have a vehicle so there is no problem traveling or picking up.
I can cook, clean, help with homework, and keep things in line until you guys get back home.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/17/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mike C.
Mike C.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now