Sittercity Sign up
Melinda R., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19144 with 2 years paid experience

Melinda R. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 49
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$16 per week

Melinda’s Bio

Hello my name is Melinda R.

I"am a wife and mother of three grown children and one grand daughter. I live in the Germentown area for almost eight years and . Been doing child care / Assistant teacher for over twenty years . Certify in first aid & CPR. and have my clearances paper's. Hobbies reading .. bike riding , walking my dog me and my husband. We been married for almost twenty years come March of 2020. I have no problems with the requirements that you are asking . And I'am a non-smoker.

Sincerely : Melinda Roy (C) 267-310-9695
For if there are any further question's please feel free to call

Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/2/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Lisa G. is a reference for Melinda R. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Melinda R.
Melinda R.
Philadelphia, PA 19144
49

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day
$16 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now