Sittercity Sign up
Jacqueline C., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111 with 3 years paid experience

Jacqueline C. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19111

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 36
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Jacqueline’s Bio

Currently working as a merchandise service coordinator at Ulta beauty for 3 years, I have experience working in medical fields as a dental assistant and also provided care as a CNA elderly care giver. I’m a very hard working woman with Great work ethic trustworthy and loyal. Currently looking forward for an opportunity in helping someone.
Unfortunately I’m struggling with getting enough working hours to cover my bills in need of a new job.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/11/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Jacquelin...
Jacqueline C.
Philadelphia, PA 19111
36

years
of age

3

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now