Sittercity Sign up
Markieta B., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19140 with 4 years paid experience

Markieta B. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19140

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$70 per half day
$126 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

Markieta’s Bio

My name is Markieta, I have 5 years childcare experience. I am CPR and first aid certified. I have a clean background check, child abuse clearance and fingerprints. I can completing a CDA in infant and toddler and will be attending college to further my education in early childhood.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Markieta B.
Markieta B.
Philadelphia, PA 19140
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$70 per half day
$126 per full day
$600 per week
$2500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now