Sittercity Sign up
Nakiya O., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19124 with 4 years paid experience

Nakiya O. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 20
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Nakiya’s Bio

Hi! My name is Nakiya. I am a young fun adult that takes care of the elderly, enjoys spending time with family, loves photography and art and so much more! I have work at a day care with a agency in 2013-2018 until I chose to do caregiving/dcw fulltime which I am back down to parttime. I enjoy working kids and ensuring their safely on top of creating those bonds with them in a way of spreading love & positivity!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Brenda C. is a reference for Nakiya O. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nakiya O.
Nakiya O.
Philadelphia, PA 19124
20

years
of age

4

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now