Sittercity home
Mariellen C., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19144 with 10 years paid experience

Mariellen C. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19144

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 10 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mariellen’s Bio

My background is in social work. I have an advanced degree in this field. I have worked with various populations of people, of many age ranges. I truly see the potential in people and have the calm, patient temperament to work effectively and skillfully. I am truly curious and invested in people of all types.


Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/28/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mariellen C.
Mariellen C.
Philadelphia, PA 19144

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now