Sittercity home
Angela E., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19132 with 20 years paid experience

Angela E. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19132

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 3 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week

Angela’s Bio

I have worked in Childcare for 8 years from infants to Pre-school. I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for 20 years. I have an Associates of Arts degree in Human Services and I am currently in pursuing my Bachelor’s Degree. I am a well-rounded person who is very passionate about helping children and the elderly. I volunteer within my congregation as a Lead Teacher in The Children's Church. I am a perfectionist, committed, emotionally supportive, and outgoing. I have experience as a Certified Nursing Assistant, Companion, Therapeutic Staff Support, Teacher Assistant, Lead Teacher, and Babysitter.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Angela E.
Angela E.
Philadelphia, PA 19132
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$20 per full day
$20 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now