Sittercity home
Jesenia R., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19124 with 1 year paid experience

Jesenia R. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19124

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 4 miles away | will travel 6 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Jesenia’s Bio

Hello I'm Jessie! I am a babysitter and Nanny. I have taken on, with one of my jobs, the opportunity to care for the great grandmother of the children I cared for and found it most rewarding. I enjoy caring for others at any age and am a very patient person. I would like very much to care for your loved one.
My rates are flexible, depending on responsibilities. My travel may also be flexible depending on pay.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/4/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jesenia R.
Jesenia R.
Philadelphia, PA 19124

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now