Sittercity home
Jacarra D., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19139 with 5 years paid experience

Jacarra D. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19139

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 23 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $80 per half day
$95 per full day
$665 per week
$995 per month

Jacarra’s Bio

Taking care of people and animals is what makes me happy
I do it from the heart not just for the money I have lots of experience with cat & dog sitting , house sitting and companionship experience
Helping with daily chores running errands (I don’t have a vehicle)
& preparing meals throughout the day help with reminders and writing grocery list I have no problem if client smokes


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • IV Therapy/Injections
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/2/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Lisa W. is a reference for Jacarra D. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jacarra D.
Jacarra D.
Philadelphia, PA 19139

years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per half day
$95 per full day
$665 per week
$995 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now