Sittercity Sign up
Andrea C., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19149 with 0 years paid experience

Andrea C. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19149

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Andrea’s Bio

I love people in general. Everyone deserves to be taken care of when needed. I have a huge heart for people. Also, I’m in school for Nursing so I’ll be dealing with people my whole life. Nursing and caring for people is what I love.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2021

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/18/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Natalie S. is a reference for Andrea C. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Andrea C.
Andrea C.
Philadelphia, PA 19149
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now