Sittercity home
Tammy L., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19135 with 23 years paid experience

Tammy L. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19135

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 14 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 23 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$12 per half day
$200 per full day
$985 per week
$4500 per month

Tammy’s Bio

I've been in the nursing field since 1998 been in the nursing facilities since 1990 first job was in dietary at the age of 14 im 44 years old now i am cpr certified i have my adult residential license j have my temporary cna license i have alot of skills


Age Specific Experience

23 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/3/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)


Shinetay B. is a reference for Tammy L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Tammy L.
Tammy L.
Philadelphia, PA 19135

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$12 per half day
$200 per full day
$985 per week
$4500 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now