Sittercity home
Jenna W., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19106 with 1 year paid experience

Jenna W. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19106

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 20 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

My name is Jenna and I work full time as a project manager in the tech industry. I have a passion for taking care of those who need it, so I enjoy working a nightly or overnight caretaker for both the elderly and children.
Throughout my life I have been a tutor, a babysitter and an after school worker for a private elementary school.
I have a valid driver's license and can be available any night of the week or weekend.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/15/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Jenna W.
Jenna W.
Philadelphia, PA 19106

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now