Sittercity home
Renee H., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19120 with 0 years paid experience

Renee H. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19120

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 12 miles away | will travel 75 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$1000 per month

Renee’s Bio

Hello my name is Renee I am soon to be 20 years old and I currently work for Walmart. I have personal experience with children simply by taking care of my younger sister, nieces and Nephews. I also have professional experience through the program work ready as a counselor for a summer camp. I have a pretty flexible schedule, I’m very reliable and dependable I also have a source of transportation. I’m very punctual, open minded, a leader, and a great role model. I can balance out when it’s time to play and time to be serious and I take instructions very well. If anything else is needed to be known you can simply contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Renee H.
Renee H.
Philadelphia, PA 19120
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now