Sittercity home
Shantice M., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19120 with 5 years paid experience

Shantice M. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19120

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Philadelphia, PA

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per full day

Shantice’s Bio

I been working in the home health care fields since the age of 19 i have five children 3 boys two girls i love helping people especially the older people.i also help the youth as well.im married im original from south Carolina moved here in 2006 of September.I work for a company now call Right At Home and i love it i love what i do it makes me smile happy when i can return the favor.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

References

Diecie G. is a reference for Shantice M. Relationship: Family
Gay G. is a reference for Shantice M. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Shantice M.
Shantice M.
Philadelphia, PA 19120
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per full day

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now