Sittercity home
Henry L., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19147 with 1 year paid experience

Henry L. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19147

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA (Philadelphia, PA • 6 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per full day

Henry’s Bio

lets make this easier to read for everyone involved.. I can
1. Be on time
2. If I were to be late or miss my shift, I will call you
3. I am a quick learner
4. If the client needs to be transferred that's what I'm here
5. Clients can spend their day talking to me. I'm all ears
6. Clients need to be taken care of. If they need to be changed, or need a glass of water or help with standing up.
7. Things need to be taken care of and I'm the right person to ensure it gets done to your satisfaction.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/27/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Henry L.
Henry L.
Philadelphia, PA 19147
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$150 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now