Sittercity home
Arianna B., Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19150 with 2 years paid experience

Arianna B. Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Philadelphia, PA

2 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Arianna’s Bio

I have experience working for multiple home care agencies where I provided companion care for elderly clients. This included housekeeping, meal prep, and small tasks required by the clients. I became a companion because I love to help and care for others, I also like having hands on jobs.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/31/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Arianna B.
Arianna B.
Philadelphia, PA 19150

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now