Sittercity home
Robert M., Care Companion in Phoenixville, PA 19460 with 10 years paid experience

Robert M. Care Companion in Phoenixville, PA 19460

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Phoenixville, PA (Phoenixville, PA • 19 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

10 years paid experience

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day
$130 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Robert’s Bio

I have been a care giver for the last 10 years. Primarily working privately with alzheimers patients.I have also worked with people who have mobility issues, whether using a walker or in a wheel chair.

I am very compassionate, patient.caring, reliable and always have had the ability to make people comfortable around me. That is because of my warm personality that is also accommodating and I have a way to always make people smile and laugh.

My training is my experience on the job. I do not have any certifications.

I am a people person and am able to enjoy,adapt and relate to all age groups.

I am diversified and feel comfortable with all kinds of people and whatever help they may need with their disability.

I hope to hear from you.



Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/2/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Italian


Barbara E. is a reference for Robert M. Relationship: Friend
Eleanor D. is a reference for Robert M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Robert M.
Robert M.
Phoenixville, PA 19460

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$75 per half day
$130 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now