Sittercity home
Tangerine M., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15214 with 1 year paid experience

Tangerine M. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15214

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Pittsburgh, PA

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

Tangerine’s Bio

Currently I care for elderly clients for my employer on as " needed" basis. I clean, laundry, dress, talk to my clients. My clients adore me. I completed training.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/24/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings


Linda M. is a reference for Tangerine M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Tangerine M.
Tangerine M.
Pittsburgh, PA 15214

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$100 per week
$400 per month

  • Basic background check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now