Sittercity Sign up
Aleshia C., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15210 with 2 years paid experience

Aleshia C. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Aleshia’s Bio

Hello! My names Aleshia, nice to meet you ! Most recently I've been providing companion care / all around care for an elder woman. Long term will be ending. I've previously provided care to those with certain disabilities that also required me to learn about medication giving and extra skills. Open availability and immediate start . I do have my clearances and background checks all up to date. Very friendly , outgoing , and full of conversation so I'd love to talk more if interested ! Thank you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/29/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Aleshia C.
Aleshia C.
Pittsburgh, PA 15210
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now