Sittercity home
Jessica F., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15235 with 2 years paid experience

Jessica F. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15235

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • Military National Guard Branch of Service: Army

    Military National Guard Branch of Service: Army

Pittsburgh, PA (Pittsburgh, PA • 10 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $200 per week

Jessica’s Bio

Hi my name is Jessica I have over two years of experience taking care of the elderly. Which include bathing, cooking, cleaning, and running errand. It would be a pleasure to help take care of your love one.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2017


My availability is valid through 6/9/17

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Creole
  • English
Jump to Top
Jessica F.
Jessica F.
Pittsburgh, PA 15235

years experience

Home Care Rates $200 per week

  • Basic background check

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now