Sittercity Sign up
Makayla J., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15205 with 3 years paid experience

Makayla J. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15205

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Makayla’s Bio

Hi! My friends would call me caring and a person who would give their last to help. I even as a child I always had a heart to help others. In my spare time i give food, clothes and money to those who are less fortunate. What's mine is yours.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/16/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Makayla J.
Makayla J.
Pittsburgh, PA 15205
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now