Sittercity home
Jennifer B., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15233 with 7 years paid experience

Jennifer B. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15233

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA (Pittsburgh, PA • 4 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Jennifer’s Bio

My name is Jennifer Bongiovanni and I am an experienced care giver/babysitter.

I am the oldest of seven children, and learned quite early on how to care for infants, young children and how to maintain an orderly household.

Some of my past professional working experience includes care giving for the elderly with Alzheimer's and Dementia.

Care giving comes natural to me, and I am excited to meet you and your little one to make sure it's a great fit!


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/11/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Kaitlin M. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Former Employer
Kimberly B. is a reference for Jennifer B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Jennifer B.
Jennifer B.
Pittsburgh, PA 15233

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now