Sittercity home Sign up
Ciara C., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15210 with 1 year paid experience

Ciara C. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15210

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Ciara’s Bio

Hi! My name is Ciara and I would love to be a caregiver for you or someone in your family. I have one year of full time training as a caregiver in a professional setting. I love working with senior citizens as well as helping them achieve everyday tasks around the house such as cleaning, eating, and medicine reminders.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020


My availability is valid through 12/14/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Ciara C.
Ciara C.
Pittsburgh, PA 15210

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now