Sittercity home
Mindy M., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15243 with 15 years paid experience

Mindy M. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15243

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Pittsburgh, PA (Pittsburgh, PA • 7 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$20 per half day
$25 per full day

Mindy’s Bio

I have been working with older adults for the past 15 years in a personal care home setting. I love bringing joy, laughter compassion and purposefulness to my residents.

I believe I would be a perfect fit for your mom!

Warmest Regards,

Mindy McElhaney


Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/16/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Mindy M.
Mindy M.
Pittsburgh, PA 15243

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$20 per half day
$25 per full day

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now