Sittercity home
Arniece S., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15204 with 20 years paid experience

Arniece S. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15204

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA (Pittsburgh, PA • 8 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates

Arniece’s Bio

Live alone.Single grandmother always help and give care to others. Retired cosmetologists. Also worked wit second chance family and more..transportation driver. choir singer great cook. Basic computer skills.great energy ..funny person everyone loves me once I enter the room. Is what I've been told.


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/22/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Arniece S.
Arniece S.
Pittsburgh, PA 15204

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now