Sittercity Sign up
Linda P., Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15212 with 20 years paid experience

Linda P. Care Companion in Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pittsburgh, PA

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Linda’s Bio

Hello.
I am an energetic retired Social Worker with grown children and school age grandchildren. I have decades of experience with the elderly and children. Pets are great; have had them all my life! Highly qualified, reliable, and trustworthy.
Linda P

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/20

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
Jump to Top
Linda P.
Linda P.
Pittsburgh, PA 15212
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now