Sittercity Sign up
Sandra D., Care Companion in Pottstown, PA 19464 with 0 years paid experience

Sandra D. Care Companion in Pottstown, PA 19464

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Pottstown, PA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sandra’s Bio

I have no previous training or certificates. All I can offer is honesty and being trustworthy. I love to help people in need when I can. I am 57, married 32 years, and have 2 grown boys. I live in Pottstown. I would love the opportunity to meet you, and go from there. My name is Sandy. I look forward to your response at your earliest convenience.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Sandra D.
Sandra D.
Pottstown, PA 19464
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now