Sittercity Sign up
Doris A., Care Companion in Pottstown, PA 19464 with 10 years paid experience

Doris A. Care Companion in Pottstown, PA 19464

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Pottstown, PA

  • Age 38
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Doris’s Bio

I am compassionate about taking care of elderly people and not just that kid's as well I've worked in a daycare when i was 16teen years old and i started volunteering taking care of my neighbor that had breast cancer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Kendra A. is a reference for Doris A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Doris A.
Doris A.
Pottstown, PA 19464
38

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$10 per half day
$10 per full day
$10 per week
$10 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now