Sittercity home
Alanna L., Care Companion in Royersford, PA 19468 with 0 years paid experience

Alanna L. Care Companion in Royersford, PA 19468

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Royersford, PA (Royersford, PA • 22 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Alanna’s Bio

I started my care services when I was 15 being a swim instructor for children on the spectrum and then throughout highschool I was a babysitter for a few families. All throughout my life I have been a very caring and sociable person. I currently do not have any certifications, but I have been certified in CPR and First Aid in the past.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 1/25/2021


My availability is valid through 2/11/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Alanna L.
Alanna L.
Royersford, PA 19468

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now