Sittercity home
Tracey R., Care Companion in Springdale, PA 15144 with 6 years paid experience

Tracey R. Care Companion in Springdale, PA 15144

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Springdale, PA (Springdale, PA • 12 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Tracey’s Bio

I have spent the last 6 years working in a long term care facility as a clinical nutritionist. COVID-19 has dramatically impacted my decision to leave the long term care facility. I however am still searching for position that will allow me to reconnect with residents. I am a caring person by nature and I feel shows in my ability to interact and bond with the elderly. 6 years of experience working with individuals with Alzheimer’s and dementia.


Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 3/13/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Tracey R.
Tracey R.
Springdale, PA 15144

years experience

Home Care Rates $23 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now