Sittercity Sign up
Danielle W., Care Companion in Spruce Creek, PA 16683 with 9 years paid experience

Danielle W. Care Companion in Spruce Creek, PA 16683

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Spruce Creek, PA

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am currently 24, turning 25 this year and I have been an personal care aide since I graduated high school in 2013. So I have many years experience in this department. I just actually recently left my in home nursing job I was at for about 2 years due to hour cut backs. I am willing to negotiate a price for the care services depending on the needs of the individual and their personal care plan.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/9/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Lori T. is a reference for Danielle W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Danielle W.
Danielle W.
Spruce Creek, PA 16683
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now