Sittercity Sign up
Janice I., Care Companion in Stockertown, PA 18083 with 0 years paid experience

Janice I. Care Companion in Stockertown, PA 18083

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Stockertown, PA

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Janice’s Bio

Hello! I am an extremely caring person who has a business background, but wants to work one on one with seniors or children. My 13 year old son is high functioning autistic and I have a lot of patience and love to give. I usually have a smile on my face and look at things in a positive light. I am loving and encouraging. Looking forward to meeting you or your loved one. Thank you!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/15/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/17

  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Janice I.
Janice I.
Stockertown, PA 18083
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now