Sittercity Sign up
Malaysia P., Care Companion in Tobyhanna, PA 18466 with 1 year paid experience

Malaysia P. Care Companion in Tobyhanna, PA 18466

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Tobyhanna, PA

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Malaysia’s Bio

I have my Caregiver license and I also have experience with babysitting all types of ages of kids. I was a Certified Nurse assistant at a nursing home but I also did home healthcare for pediatrics in which I took care of kids. When it comes to pets I had a fare share of them , so I’m experienced with taking care of pets as well .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/16/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Malaysia P.
Malaysia P.
Tobyhanna, PA 18466
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now