Sittercity home
Wreetu S., Care Companion in Upper Darby, PA 19082 with 7 years paid experience

Wreetu S. Care Companion in Upper Darby, PA 19082

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Upper Darby, PA

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Wreetu’s Bio

I am a public health major with an undergrad degree, I am still working on my professional studies. I am passionate about making an impact in the lives of children and my ultimate goal is to help all children have the necessary resources they need to live a balance life fill with love and care. I want every child to have a safe home, nutrition, protection from disaster and conflicts, as well as equality. I know this is what most people hope for, I truly believe kids are our future, and they need to be well taught and loved. I am a great babysitter as far as my experience with my niece and nephew. Professionally, I have work experience with adults and young people with mental disability. I have behavioral training, as well as professional training in working with children, and companionship. I consider myself a care companion because of my work experience. I am equipped with the skills and knowledge of babysitting, however I have not done it professionally as a job, just for families and friends.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Wreetu S.
Wreetu S.
Upper Darby, PA 19082

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now