Sittercity home
Crystal M., Care Companion in Verona, PA 15147 with 8 years paid experience

Crystal M. Care Companion in Verona, PA 15147

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Verona, PA (Verona, PA • 7 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Crystal’s Bio

My name is Crystal. I've been a caregiver for the last 8 years. I recently became a CNA so I could work in nursing homes, hospital, or hhome health agencies that require you to be cerrified.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/29/2021


My availability is valid through 12/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


From The Heart F. is a reference for Crystal M. Relationship: Former Employer
Beth B. is a reference for Crystal M. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Crystal M.
Crystal M.
Verona, PA 15147

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now