Sittercity home
Rebecca V., Care Companion in Warminster, PA 18974 with 20 years paid experience

Rebecca V. Care Companion in Warminster, PA 18974

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Warminster, PA

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Rebecca’s Bio

Hi my name is Rebecca I have worked with geriatric patients for over 20 years. I have worked for holy redeemer for 8 years I have worked for Ann’s choice for almost 10 years.I really being with the geriatric population. I really enjoy helping them out in their homes to keep them sAfe I have taken care of people with dementia altheizemers bathing laundry .doing food shopping cooking whatever else needs to be done if you are interested please feel free to send me a message I also have a cpr certifcation I have had my covid shots I have an associates degree in teaching thanks again look forward to talking with you soon


Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 5/17/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Rebecca V. is a reference for Rebecca V. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Rebecca V.
Rebecca V.
Warminster, PA 18974

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now