Sittercity home
Jami B., Care Companion in Washington, PA 15301 with 14 years paid experience

Jami B. Care Companion in Washington, PA 15301

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Washington, PA (Washington, PA • 24 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

14 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jami’s Bio


My name is Jami and Im a 36 year old caregiver. I have experience in nursing and enjoy working with the elderly population. I have over 15 years experience working as a caregiver and can provide several references. I also have certification in CPR and first aid. Please contact me via email at and I will provide you more detailed information. Thank you so much and have a great day!

Jami B


Age Specific Experience

14 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/6/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jami B.
Jami B.
Washington, PA 15301

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now