Sittercity home
Debbie J., Care Companion in West Chester, PA 19380 with 5 years paid experience

Debbie J. Care Companion in West Chester, PA 19380

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

West Chester, PA

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Debbie’s Bio

I have experience working with Alzheimer's and dementia.
I am a 60 yr old Mom and Grandmother
I love to take care of people and am hoping to find someone who
needs a companion for their loved one.
I am trustworthy and pleasant.
My resume can be made available to potential clients.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/29/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Debbie J.
Debbie J.
West Chester, PA 19380

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now